CONTACTS

     REGISTRARS

Group 1

Trixie Burke

0435 092 171

anzelinka-siberians@hotmail.com

8 Hewitt Road

Elizabeth South 5112

Group 2

Anne Christie

08 8553 1222

xarifa@internode.on.net

C/o Post Office

Penneshaw SA 5222

Group 3

Prefix

Webmaster

Lee Caldwell

0401 354 052

caldwell48@gmail.com

14 Legacy Cres

Modbury North 5092 

Honours Recorder

Jenny Simmons

0497 058 818

astracan85@yahoo.com.au

PO Box 263
Mount Pleasant 5235

Point Scorer

Lee Caldwell

0401 354 052

caldwell48@gmail.com

 

Kitten Enquiries

Anne Fanning

0407 391 047

anne@memspatch.com.au

 
News Letter (PURR) Anne Christie

08 8553 1222

xarifa@internode.on.net  

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Address

 

Lee Caldwell

 

PRESIDENT

0401 354 052

FASA President

Modbury North

Rhiannon Grunwald

SECRETARY

Steward Coordinator

0431 331 269

FASA Secretary

Clovelly Pk

Denise Liviero

TREASURER

0419 868 899

FASA Treasurer

48 Goodall Cres

Salisbury 5108

Julia Nicholls

Management Committee

0455 522 133

julia.nicholls@internode.on.net

Crafers

Laurie Westbrook

Management Committee

0429 940 767

adabelbengals@gmail.com

Hackham

Janina Polias

Management Committee

Stationery Officer

0419 436 392 jaraki@hotmail.com Magill
Jenny Simmons

Management Committee

0497 058 818 astracan85@yahoo.com.au Mt Pleasant
Raki Polias

Management Committee

Stationery Officer

0424 490 977 raki.polias@au.transport.bombardier.com Magill
Ann Johnston

Management Committee

0417 829 869 annmjohnston@bigpond.com Pt Augusta
Trixie Burke

Management Committee

0435 092 171 anzelinka-siberians@hotmail.com Elizabeth
Amanda Herde

Management Committee

0432 816 049 amanda.herde@lizzy.com.au Happy Valley
Zac Bille

Management Committee

0405 000 348 zjbille@gmail.com Clovelly Pk

 

You are visitor number

http://www.hitwebcounter.com/  

Whilst the Feline Association of South Australia take every care in providing correct and up to date information,
we accept no responsibility for any information that may be deemed incorrect or out of date.

Web Site Designed and Maintained by Lee Caldwell Webmaster
Design and graphics remain the ownership of Feline Association of SA